Leadership at the USC Stevens Center for Innovation meets monthly with the Faculty Advisory Committee for input on programs, funding opportunities, and researcher training, and to review Stevens Center results.

The Faculty Advisory Committee members for the 2020-2021 academic year are listed below.

Francesco Cutrale
Research Assistant Professor
Viterbi School of Engineering

Laura Davis
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice of Journalism and Digital News Director
Annenberg School for Communication

Changhan (David) Lee
Assistant Professor
Leonard Davis School of Gerontology

Jerry Lee
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine and Chemical Engineering and Material Sciences; Chief Science and Innovation Officer of the Lawrence J. Ellison Institute for Transformative Medicine
Keck School of Medicine and Viterbi School of Engineering

Sook-Lei Liew
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry

Sri Narayan
Professor of Chemistry, Loker Hydrocarbon Research Institute
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Michelle Povinelli
Professor of Electrical Engineering
Viterbi School of Engineering

Lorraine Turcotte
Gabilan Distinguished Professorship in Science and Engineering and Professor of Biological Sciences
Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences

Min Yu
Assistant Professor of Stem Cell and Regenerative Medicine
Keck School of Medicine

Yong ‘Tiger’ Zhang
Assistant Professor
School of Pharmacy